Twitter Chat: Processes, Outsourcing and Automation

headshot of Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

The theme of this week’s @IndieAuthorALLi’s Twitter Chat (#indieAuthorChat) was Processes, Outsourcing and AutomationThe Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time on (3pm EST and noon Pacific Time). All you have to do to join in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.

The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If you’re looking to connect with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to start. Network with other authors and self-publishing professionals, learn new strategies and get answers to your most pressing questions from our guest experts.

More #IndieAuthorChat

  • Next time: This Wednesday (tomorrow) we have questions about Lessons from a Best Selling Author with Adam Croft.
  • Last time: Did you miss the summary of last week’s Twitter chat about Writing books by Hand vs Dictation vs Typing with ALLi’s Special Projects Manager, Debbie Young? You can find that here: TwitterChat: Writing books by Hand vs Dictation vs Typing with Debbie Young)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *